Download results from killed jobs

Hi, I killed a long running job expecting to be able to download the results, later I realized that this happens when cancelling a job not killing it. Is there a way to download the results or are those gone? I already look into its Mission in the Jobs & Results tab.

Thanks! :slight_smile:

Hey @diego.rad, sorry to hear that happened to you. Unfortunately, once you “kill” a job the results are discarded for data security purposes. You are correct that “cancel” is what you were actually looking for. We are working on a UX/UI upgrade that will make this more apparent and warn the user before before they take an action that they may not have intended to take.

Yeah, that’s what I tought. Thanks for the answer @todd!